Livraison GRATUITE dès 20€
+ 3000 clients satisfaits
Comblé ou remboursé
Service Client réactif
Paiements 100% sécurisés

Legal CBD in France?

CBD what does the LAW say?

French regulations provide that all operations concerning cannabis are prohibited, in particular its production, possession and use. Therefore, any product containing the extract of the cannabis plant is prohibited unless it falls within the scope of the derogation mentioned below.

Thus, certain varieties of cannabis or hemp, devoid of narcotic properties, can be used for industrial and commercial purposes under three cumulative conditions:

  • Hemp varieties authorized for industrial and commercial purposes are regulated and listed in the Public Health Code
  • Only seeds and fibers can be used. The use of flowers is prohibited (in France) Europe authorizes the use of flowers - European law takes precedence over French law
  • the plant must have a THC content of less than 0.2%.
  • The presence of THC in the finished products, whatever its rate, is prohibited.
  • No therapeutic virtue can be claimed, in particular by manufacturers or sellers of products containing CBD.

All advertisements bearing claims of therapeutic virtues are prohibited (with the exception of medicinal products benefiting from an MA).


source: https://www.drogues.gouv.fr/actualites/cannabidiol-cbd-point-legislation

Can we legally affirm that the use of cannabis has therapeutic virtues?

Summary in text of the Video of Renaud Colson Maître de conferences at the Faculty of Law and Political Science of Nantes.

Talk about therapeutic cannabis and broached the subject perfectly relaxed in is a challenge. is that freedom of expression, fundamental values ​​of the republican pact here finds its limits there is indeed of the taboo discussion objects that the legislator forbids us to discuss is the case of cannabis of which one cannot allege the therapeutic virtues without breaking the law (but...)

On the other hand I can affirm that the wine produced on our soils has remarkable taste qualities it is part of our history of our cultural and gastronomic heritage wine also contributes to the health of populations it is perfectly legal to affirm it and I can even tell you encourage daily consumption provided it is used in moderation

On the other hand, can we say without breaking French law that the therapeutic use of cannabis has been used for millennia and that this product is today prescribed as medicine in many countries? has been recognized by virtuous effects by the medical profession, which recommends it to treat a large number of pathologies that many scientific publications recognize in this substance many properties. Might be is this true but it must be said that it is false

However, in the hierarchy of French standards, the public health code occupies a lower place than the European convention. of safeguarding human rights and fundamental freedoms, this means that in the event of a contradiction between the code and the European convention , it is the latter which prevails and which the judge must apply

Excerpt - Learn More on our Blog

Therapeutic cannabis: towards an experimentation of use in 5 indications

In this video Agnès Buzyn Minister of Health, recognizes the possible benefits of Therapeutic Cannabis and supports the usefulness of an assessment for the use of cannabis for certain pathologies.


A favorable opinion from the Ethics & Cancer Committee

In November 2018, the Ethics & Cancer Committee, contacted by a patient, issued an opinion in which he says " cannot identify any reason to oppose the use of cannabis by patients who say they derive benefit from it, even if this benefit is not demonstrated according to the most rigorous scientific methodologies " .
In addition, this Committee recommends that " for these patients, access to cannabis or its active substances can be in a form allowing them to avoid smoking it, so as not to be exposed to the deleterious effects of this mode of consumption. It (should) also be that this access can be supervised by the health authorities ".

excerpt from our blog post

For further  
On VIDAL.fr

Good manufacturing practice (BPF) or GMP, this logo guarantees the quality, safety and conformity of the products manufactured.

Third-party lab testing involves having products analyzed by an independent company to verify their quality .

Organic hemp is a type of hemp grown sustainably without the use of pesticides or chemical fertilizers .

Organic Ingredient: Naturally grown, chemical-free and eco-friendly product.

This site uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our site.

Dépensez 79,00 EUR pour la Livraison GRATUITE

CBD légal en France ?

CBD que dit La LOI ?

La réglementation française prévoit que toutes les opérations concernant le cannabis sont interdites, notamment sa production, sa détention et son emploi. Dès lors, tout produit contenant l'extrait de la plante de cannabis est interdit sauf s’il entre dans le cadre de la dérogation ci-après mentionnée.

Ainsi, certaines variétés de cannabis ou de chanvre, dépourvues de propriétés stupéfiantes, peuvent être utilisées à des fins industrielles et commerciales sous trois conditions cumulatives :

  • Les variétés de chanvre autorisées à des fins industrielles et commerciales sont réglementées et inscrites dans le Code de la santé publique
  • Seules les graines et les fibres peuvent être utilisées. L’utilisation des fleurs est quant à elle interdite (en France) L'Europe autorise l'utilisation des fleurs - La loi Européenne prévaut à la loi Française
  • la plante doit avoir une teneur inférieure à 0,2% en THC.
  • La présence de THC dans les produits finis, quel que soit son taux, est interdite.
  • Aucune vertu thérapeutique ne peut être revendiquée notamment par les fabricants, vendeurs de produits contenant du CBD.

Toutes les publicités portant allégations de vertus thérapeutiques sont interdites (à l’exception des médicaments bénéficiant d’une AMM).


source : https://www.drogues.gouv.fr/actualites/cannabidiol-cbd-point-legislation

Peut on affirmer légalement que l' usage de cannabis présente des vertus thérapeutiques ?

Résumé en texte de la Video de Renaud Colson Maître de conférences à la faculté de droit et des sciences politiques de nantes.

 

Parler de cannabis thérapeutique et abordé le sujet de manière parfaitement détendu en relève de la gageure.c'est que la liberté d'expression, valeurs fondamentales du pacte républicain trouve ici ses limites il y a en effet des objets de discussion tabou que le législateur nous interdit d'évoquer c'est le cas du cannabis dont on ne peut alléguer les vertus thérapeutiques sans violer la loi (mais...)

 

En revanche je peux affirmer que le vin produit sur nos terroirs à de remarquables qualités gustatives il fait partie de notre histoire de notre patrimoine culturel et gastronomique le vin contribue par ailleurs à la santé des populations il est parfaitement légal de l'affirmer et je peux même vous encourager à en consommer quotidiennement à condition d'en user avec modération 

Peut-on en revanche dire sans enfreindre la loi française qui l' usage thérapeutique du cannabis depuis des millénaires et que ce produit est aujourd'hui prescrits à titre de médicaments dans de nombreux pays s'est vu reconnaître des effets vertueux par le corps médical qui le recommande pour traiter un nombre important de pathologies que de très nombreuses publications scientifiques reconnaissent à cette substance de nombreuses propriétés.Peut être est ce vrai mais il faut dire que c'est faux

Cependant dans la hiérarchie des normes françaises le code de la santé publique occupe une place inférieure à la convention européenne de sauvegarde des droits de l'homme et des libertés fondamentales cela signifie qu'en cas de contradiction entre le code et la convention européenne c'est cette dernière qui prévaut et que le juge doit appliquer

Extrait - En Savoir Plus sur notre Blog

 

Cannabis thérapeutique : vers une expérimentation de l’usage dans 5 indications

Dans cette vidéo Agnès Buzyn Ministre de la santé, reconnait les possibles bienfaits du Cannabis Thérapeutique et soutien l'utilité d'une évaluation pour l'utilisation du cannabis pour certaines pathologies.


Un avis favorable du Comité Éthique & Cancer

En novembre 2018, le Comité Éthique & Cancer, saisi par une patiente, a émis un avis dans lequel il dit "ne (pouvoir) identifier de raison de s'opposer à l'usage du cannabis par des malades qui disent en tirer un bénéfice, quand bien même ce bénéfice n'est pas démontré selon les méthodologies scientifiques les plus rigoureuses".
De plus, ce Comité recommande que "pour ces malades, l'accès au cannabis ou à ses substances actives puisse se faire sous une forme leur permettant d'éviter de le fumer, afin de ne pas être exposés aux effets délétères de ce mode de consommation. Il (convient) également que cet accès puisse être encadré par les autorités de santé".

extrait de notre article de blog 

Pour aller plus loin  
Sur VIDAL.fr