Livraison GRATUITE dès 20€
+ 1000 clients satisfaits
Comblé ou remboursé
Service Client réactif
Paiements 100% sécurisés

VetLab CBD for Dogs and Cats Made In France

vetlab cbd dog and cat

VetLab the Reference of CBD for Animals In France

WHY IS CBD BENEFICIAL FOR OUR ANIMALS?

Recently, interest in the possible use of CBD based on extracts of Hemp sativa L offering a lot of benefit for animal welfare, is gaining ground in veterinary medicine.

Veterinarians find it beneficial and recognize the beneficial effects of CBD oil on animals . Like humans, they possess an endocannabinoid system , made up of CB1 and CB2 sensors, capable of interacting with CBD . Tests have shown that the benefits of this molecule are similar in humans and in animals.

The use in veterinary medicine of products containing the active ingredients of CBD seems to be rather encouraging for pain relief ( osteoarthritis, neuropathy, cancer, etc. ) and neurological diseases ( epilepsy, neuritis, cognitive impairment in dogs and older cats )

Veterinary medical professionals indicate that cannabidiol could be interesting in the management of chronic pain in pets due to anxiolytic , antidepressant and sleep quality effects, help for old dogs , cats and animals in end of life , thus reducing sensitivity to pain and improving quality of life.

COMPOSITION :
100% natural CBD hemp extract and MCT vegetable oil. They come from a certified and guaranteed organic culture without pesticides, herbicides, fungicides or other chemical substances WITHOUT THC , the psychoactive molecule thc of cannabis can be toxic for animals.

USE :
Easy to use, vetlab CBD Oil is added to your pet's favorite food or biscuit or orally. Our oils are devoid of Terpenes so as not to disturb the highly developed sense of smell of animals and thus promote their palatability.

SUPERIOR QUALITY :
The Vetlab laboratory guarantees you superior quality by testing each product in production. The extraction process used is that of CO2 because it ensures the purity of the hemp plant and preserves the active cannabinoid agents

OLD DOGS WITH ARTHRITIS CAN BE TREATED WITH CBD OIL:

Older dogs often suffer from arthritis. New research shows that CBD oil significantly improves symptom relief in this type of condition.

OSTEOARTHROSIS IN DOGS

Osteoarthritis is also called "cartilage erosion" or arthritis. It is a joint disease that causes loss of joint cartilage, growth of bony nodules, and inflammation . One in five dogs will suffer from some form of arthritis at some point in their life. Especially in old age. Dogs with arthritis suffer from pain ...

As well as behavioral changes such as refusal to stand and walk, lameness. As well as the difficulty of walking and climbing stairs. The main causes of arthritis in dogs are genetic and are common in purebred dogs. Especially with certain breeds like the Labrador and the German Shepherd.

The treatment of arthritis in dogs today depends mainly on non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs and analgesics such as Opthalgin or Norepinephrine. However, the problem with taking these types of drugs is the damage they cause to the kidneys and digestive system. Therefore, it is necessary to find another treatment.

CBD FOR ARTHRITIS RELIEF

In a new study by researchers at Cornell University in New York, a group of dogs with osteoarthritis were treated with different doses of CBD oil. Some dogs were given CBD at 2mg per kg. Others were given 8mg/kg and some were given oil that did not contain CBD. The latter served as a control group with a placebo.

The dogs' degree of pain and function were assessed by their owners and veterinarians. Moreover, no one knew to which group the dog belonged. The study showed a significant decrease in pain and a significant increase in activity levels in dogs treated with CBD. In the other placebo group, however, there was clearly a slight increase in pain...

Previous studies have already shown that CBD has medical potential to help and relieve dogs, for example, in previous research at the University of Colorado which showed a reduction in seizure frequency in dogs with epilepsy up to 89. It should be remembered that unlike CBD, which is a non-psychoactive component, the consumption of THC can be dangerous for dogs.

Blog posts:

Find our products dedicated to our four-legged friends ;)

VetLab CBD for Dogs and Cats

Where to buy wholesale dog CBD?

We offer CBD at wholesale prices for CBD shops, cbd websites, organic and wellness shops...

To benefit from preferential rates on our 1st quality products and French cannabidiol, contact us via the form and a consultant will call you back.

CBD dog in direct delivery?

A common question that resellers ask is which is the better choice between dropshipping CBD and stock CBD, the question is more, because we offer both

What are the advantages of cbd for dogs in direct delivery?

It allows you to start your CBD sales business in a safe and risk-free way, as soon as an order arrives on your site ;) go to our pro site, place an order at the dropshipping price and we will take care of all the rest, your customer receives the package in neutral packaging without any marking, advertising or invoice.

contact us via the form 

Good manufacturing practice (BPF) or GMP, this logo guarantees the quality, safety and conformity of the products manufactured.

Third-party lab testing involves having products analyzed by an independent company to verify their quality .

Organic hemp is a type of hemp grown sustainably without the use of pesticides or chemical fertilizers .

Organic Ingredient: Naturally grown, chemical-free and eco-friendly product.

This site uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our site.

Confinement | LIVRAISON RAPIDE GRATUITE | En Savoir Plus

VetLab CBD pour Chien et Chat Made In France

vetlab CBD Chien et Chat

VetLab la Référence du CBD pour Animaux En France

POURQUOI LE CBD EST BÉNÉFIQUE POUR NOS ANIMAUX ?

Récemment, l'intérêt pour l'utilisation possible de CBD à base d'extraits de Chanvre sativa L Offrant beaucoup d'avantage pour le bien être animal, gagne du terrain en médecine vétérinaire.

Les vétérinaires y trouvent un intérêt  et reconnaissent les effets bénéfiques de l’huile de CBD sur les animaux. Comme les humains, ils possèdent un système endocannabinoïde, composé de capteurs CB1 et CB2, capables d’interagir avec le CBD. Les tests ont prouvé que les bienfaits de cette molécule est similaire chez l’homme et chez les animaux.

L'utilisation en médecine vétérinaire de produits contenant les principes actifs du CBD semble être plutôt encourageante pour l'aide à la douleur (arthrose, neuropathie, cancer, etc.) et de maladies neurologiques (épilepsie, névrite, déficience cognitive des chiens et des chats âgés)

Les professionnels en médecine Vétérinaire indiquent que Le cannabidiol pourrait être intéressant dans la prise en charge des douleurs chroniques chez les animaux de compagnie en raison d’effets anxiolytiques, antidépresseurs et sur la qualité du sommeil, aide pour les vieux chiens, chats et animaux en fin de vie, venant ainsi diminuer la sensibilité à la douleur et améliorer la qualité de vie.

COMPOSITION :
CBD 100% naturelle extrait de chanvre et l’huile végétale MCT. Elles proviennent d’une culture biologique certifiée et garantie sans pesticides, herbicides, fongicides ou autres substances chimiques SANS THC, le thc molécule psychoactive du cannabis peut être toxique pour les animaux.

UTILISATION :
Facile d’utilisation, l’huile de CBD vetlab s’ajoute à la nourriture ou au biscuit préféré de votre animal domestique ou par voie orale de votre animal. Nos huiles sont dépourvues de Terpènes afin de ne pas perturber l'odorat très développé des animaux et favoriser ainsi son appétence.

QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE :
Le laboratoire Vetlab vous garantie la qualité supérieure en testant chaque produit de la production. Le procédé d’extraction utilisé est celle du CO2 car elle assure la pureté de la plante de chanvre et préserve les agents cannabinoïdes actifs

LES VIEUX CHIENS AVEC ARTHRITE PEUVENT ÊTRE TRAITÉS AVEC DE L'HUILE DE CBD :

Les chiens plus âgés souffrent souvent d'arthrite. De nouvelles recherches montrent que l'huile de CBD améliore considérablement le soulagement des symptômes dans ce type de maladie.

OSTÉOARTHROSE CHEZ LES CHIENS

L'arthrose est également appelée «érosion du cartilage» ou arthrite. C'est une maladie des articulations qui entraîne une perte de cartilage articulaire, la croissance de nodules osseux et une inflammation. Un chien sur cinq souffrira d'une forme d'arthrite à un moment de sa vie. Surtout dans la vieillesse. Les chiens souffrant d'arthrite souffrent de douleur ...

Ainsi que des changements de comportement tels que le refus pour la position debout et la marche, la boiterie. Ainsi que la difficulté de marcher et de monter les escaliers. Les principales causes d'arthrite chez les chiens sont génétiques et sont courantes chez les chiens de race pure. Surtout avec certaines races comme le Labrador et le berger allemand.

Le traitement de l'arthrite chez le chien dépend aujourd'hui principalement des anti-inflammatoires non stéroïdiens et des analgésiques comme l'Opthalgin ou la Norepinephrine. Cependant, le problème de la prise de ces types de médicaments est les dommages qu'ils causent aux reins et au système digestif. Par conséquent, il est nécessaire de trouver un autre traitement.

CBD POUR LE SOULAGEMENT DE L'ARTHRITE

Dans une nouvelle étude menée par des chercheurs de l'Université Cornell de New York, un groupe de chiens souffrant d'arthrose a été traité avec différentes doses d'huile de CBD. Certains chiens ont reçu du CBD à raison de 2 mg par kg. D'autres ont reçu 8 mg / kg et certains ont reçu de l'huile qui ne contenait pas de CBD. Ce dernier a servi de groupe témoin avec un placebo.

Le degré de douleur et la fonction des chiens ont été évalués par leurs propriétaires et vétérinaires. De plus, personne ne savait à quel groupe appartenait le chien. L'étude a montré une diminution significative de la douleur et une augmentation significative des niveaux d'activité chez les chiens traités au CBD. Dans l'autre groupe placebo, cependant, il y avait clairement une légère augmentation de la douleur ...

Des études antérieures ont déjà montré que le CBD a un potentiel médical pour aider et soulager les chiens, par exemple, dans des recherches antérieures à l'Université du Colorado qui ont montré une réduction de la fréquence des crises chez les chiens épileptiques jusqu'à 89. Il faut se rappeler que contrairement au CBD , qui est un composant non psychoactif, la consommation de THC peut être dangereuse pour les chiens.

 

Retrouver nos produits dédiés à nos amis à quatre pattes ;)

 

VetLab CBD pour Chien et Chat